Merilyn's Blog – March 2011 Archive (1)

2011 Premier's Literary Awards Shortlist Announced

Each year the Premier's Literary Awards honour some of Australia's best and most influential written works including fiction, non-fiction and poetry. The awards not only set a benchmark for Australian writers but encourage people to enjoy and become involved in what is an important aspect of  Australian culture and arts. Our writers have been recognised each year since 1979 when Neville Wran presented the very first Christina Stead…


Added by Merilyn on March 18, 2011 at 10:00 — No Comments


Like Mosman Library Service on Facebook!

Twitter Updates

© 2022   Created by Mosman Library.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service