Merilyn's Blog – November 2010 Archive (2)

Prime Minister's Literary Awards.....2010 WINNERS!

Prime Minister Julia Gillard and the Minister for Arts Simon Crean have announced the winner's of Australia's richest literary prize. Congratulations to the following authors who have been acknowledged for their valuable contribution to Australia's literary and cultural heritage.

Fiction winner

Boy Dog by Eva Hornung…


Added by Merilyn on November 10, 2010 at 12:15 — No Comments

Who Else Writes Like?..........Stieg Larsson

You may have read the Millennium trilogy and absolutely loved it. But as you are probably well aware there is little chance of anymore explosive novels written by Stieg Larsson anytime soon, despite rumours of an unfinished 4th book sitting…


Added by Merilyn on November 8, 2010 at 16:00 — 2 Comments


Like Mosman Library Service on Facebook!

Twitter Updates

© 2022   Created by Mosman Library.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service