2010 Prime Minister's Literary Awards

2010 shortlists announced

The 2010 Prime Minister's Literary Awards shortlists have just been announced. The awards are held annually and celebrate the contribution of Australian literature to our cultural and intellectual identity. The shortlists include categories for fiction, non-fiction, children's and young adult and were selected form more than 320 entries. Mosman Library holds copies of all titles appearing on the shortlists so check the catalogue. Look out for the winners in the coming months!



Young adult fiction

Children's fiction

Views: 20

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Mosman Readers to add comments!

Join Mosman Readers


Like Mosman Library Service on Facebook!

Twitter Updates

© 2022   Created by Mosman Library.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service