Ned Kelley Awards for Crime Writing 2009

The winners for 2009 are:

Best first fiction
Ghostlines - Nick Gadd

Best Fiction – joint winners
Peter Corris - Deep Water

Kel Robertson - Smoke & Mirrors

True crime
Chloe Hooper - The Tall Man

SD Harvey Short Story
Scott McDermott - Fidget's Farewell

Lifetime Achievement
Shane Maloney

Views: 42

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Mosman Readers to add comments!

Join Mosman Readers


Like Mosman Library Service on Facebook!

Twitter Updates

© 2023   Created by Mosman Library.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service