Prime Minister's Literary Awards.....2010 WINNERS!

Prime Minister Julia Gillard and the Minister for Arts Simon Crean have announced the winner's of Australia's richest literary prize. Congratulations to the following authors who have been acknowledged for their valuable contribution to Australia's literary and cultural heritage.

Fiction winner

Boy Dog by Eva Hornung

Non-fiction winner

The Colony: A History of Early Sydney by Grace Karskens

Children's fiction winner

Star Jumps by Lorraine Marwood

Young Adult fiction winner

Confessions of a Liar, Thief and Failed Sex God by Bill Condon

Views: 19

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Mosman Readers to add comments!

Join Mosman Readers


Like Mosman Library Service on Facebook!

Twitter Updates

© 2022   Created by Mosman Library.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service